Delete GTOptions Account
A brief explanation about closing your GT Options account
If you want to close your GTOptions account, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. However, please keep in mind that you will not be able to recover your trading account once the action is done. We therefore suggest that you should withdraw all your funds before you commit further action. Unlike other websites that enable its users to deactivate or remove their accounts, at GTOptions you cannot delete your trading account on your own. If you wish to close your account, please contact your account manager. You can also message us via our live chat service or send us an e-mail request to receive the appropriate details.
Please note that after an account has been closed, all notifications and e-mail newsletters are deleted. You will not be able to access your account if the termination process has been done.
Before you use the GT Options close account option, it is highly advisable that you withdraw the remaining funds on your trading account. Also, make sure that you no longer have open trades on your account and you should terminate all unfinished transactions to avoid any difficulties or technical glitches.
For blocked accounts due to forgotten passwords/usernames or user inactivity, please contact our customer support department to inquire about it. Procedures for account restoration will be provided by one of our professional customer support representatives. Restoring a blocked account can be recovered within a short period of time. You can attempt to restore your GTOptions account by going to our “Forgot Password” section and simply replace your old password. However, if you still cannot recover your account, you may create a new account. Note that you will not be able to use your previous account username as all GTOptions usernames cannot be restored after deletion. Sign up a new GT Options account now!